Accommodation

Click on the place you wish to learn more about

Apartment Bitte,Tel: +350400563608

B&B Liisa Carlsson, Tjöckvägen 8a och 8b, 64100 Kristinestad, Tel: +358401472711

Bed & Breakfast Lapväärtti, Strandkullavägen 5 64300 Lappfjärd, Tel: +358415036072

Jonnsborg, Långviksvägen 267 64490 Sideby, Tel: +35862211073

Mejeriets Inkvartering, Perusvägen 89, 64300 Lappfjärd, Tel: +358407739961

Paapantupa, Närpesvägen 4 64100 Kristinestad, Tel: +358500562941

Pärus Fors, Lappfjärdsvägen 1227, 64300 Lappfjärd, Tel: 

Vandrarhem Bystugan, Henriksdalsvägen 476 64460 Henriksdal, Tel: +358 50 5720424

Villa Björnide, Brandmyrsvägen 147 64140 Tjöck, Tel: +350400162297

Villa Sommarvik, Nybrovägen 64300 Lappfjärd, Tel: +350400167578

 

Private cottages / apartments for rent

Margaretha Utter, summer cottage, Svisskär, 64100 Kristinestad. Tel.  0400 989 663, e-mail: utter_margaretha@hotmail.com

Hanna Ojala, summer cottage, Loimoontie 107, Karijoki Tel: 040 562 8100, e-mail: hanna.mari.ojala@gmail.com

Jaakko Rantala, summer cottage, Granöskatavägen 44D, 64300 Lappfjärd. Tel: 040 545 1391, e-mail rantala.jaakko@hotmail.com, www.nettimokki.com no 9584

Marjo Ylikoski, summer cottage, Närpesvägen 4, 64100 Kristinestad. Tel: 0500 562 941, e-mail: marjo.ylikoski@pp.inet.fi

Marjo Honko, house, Lillsundsvägen 39, 64300 Lappfjärd. Tel. 040 566 6489 or 040-5244272, e-mail: marjohonko@wanhatupa.fi

Marja-Leena Rantala, apartment, Koppövägen 4 C 6, 64100 Kristinestad. Tel: 040 512 2519, e-mail marja.l.rantala@gmail.com, Photos: verkkotori. com

Jorma Enberg, summer cottage on an island, tel. 040-5757776

Jukka Nisula, house, tel: 045 233 5734, Staketgatan 41,64100 Kristinestad, e-mail: pauliina.andlin@gmail.com

Katja Lintula, summer cottage, Brunströmskagatan 10, 64100 Kristinestad. (ca 1 km from the town centre) Tel: 045 3274667. katja.lintula@terveellisesti.fi, www.terveellisesti.fi/

Kimmo Unkuri, summer cottage, Västkustvägen, 64100 Kristinestad. Tel: 0400 799 123, 040-558 1553, e-mail: kiunkuri@hotmail.com, www.netikka.net/kuri/mokki